Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Sports Minister Anurag Thakur to felicitate Paralympics medal winners in New Delhi today

Indian Paralympics Medal winners will be felicitated at a function in New Delhi this evening. Sports Minister Anurag Singh Thakur and Minister of State Nisith Pramanik will felicitate them.

The country bagged an all-time high 19 medals including five gold, eight  silver and six  bronze  in the recently concluded Tokyo Paralympics Games.

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest news
Related news