Saturday, January 22, 2022

Mamata Banerji to be sworn-in as CM of West Bengal for 3rd consecutive term today

TMC leader Mamata Banerjee will be sworn in as the Chief Minister of West Bengal for the third time today. Governor Jagdeep Dhankhar tweeted that swearing-in ceremony will be held at 10.45 am at Raj Bhawan. Due to the corona situation, the list of guests invited to the ceremony at the Rajbhawan has been kept as short as possible.

After the swearing in of the Chief Minister, newly elected MLAs of the state will take oath in the Assembly in two phases tomorrow and day after.

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest news
Related news